You are here: Home » Helping at Battersea Park Christmas Party

Helping at Battersea Park Christmas Party

Starts 25 Dec 2018 09:00
Venue Battesea Evolution

Upcoming Community events...

Wed 12 Dec Christmas Collection 1 of 4
Fri 14 Dec Christmas Collection 2 of 4
Mon 17 Dec Christmas Collection 3 of 4
Wed 19 Dec Christmas Collection 4 of 4

Recent Community events...

Sun 19 Aug Annual Thames Walk
Sat 14 Apr - Sun 15 Apr Rotary Know your Blood Pressure & ShelterBox Weekend
Sun 04 Mar Marsden March 2018 - Marshalling in Putney
Thu 21 Dec Christmas Collection - 4 of 4
Tue 19 Dec Christmas Collection - 3 of 4

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2018/19

Rotary Theme 2018/2019

Next Club Meeting

Mon 3rd Sep 2018
18:45
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Joy Sansom
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook