You are here: Home » Club meeting

Club meeting

Starts 06 Aug 2018 18:45
Venue Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN [View Map]

Upcoming Club Meeting events...

Mon 23 Jul Club meeting
Mon 30 Jul Club meeting
Mon 13 Aug Club meeting
Mon 20 Aug Club meeting
Mon 03 Sep Club meeting

Recent Club Meeting events...

Mon 16 Jul Club meeting
Mon 09 Jul Club meeting
Mon 02 Jul Club meeting
Mon 25 Jun Club meeting
Mon 18 Jun Club meeting

Join us!

Interested in joining Putney Rotary Club?
Get in touch via our Membership Enquiry form

Rotary Theme 2018/19

Rotary Theme 2018/2019

Next Club Meeting

Mon 23rd Jul 2018
19:30
Cromwell Room, St Mary Church, 1 Putney High Street SW15 1SN
With guest speaker:
Business Meeting
More club meeting details...

Like us on Facebook